Waiting For Eternity (3-13-2017)

My love,until we get to meet again

Right now I am feeling really bad

I lost you, my very best friend

Our memories are making me so sad.

The good times, funny stuff you’d say

Always ready to entertain everyone

Now tears burn my eyes almost everyday

Wishing for the agony to please be done.

Forever part of my soul, you’re my heart

Until the day we get to finally reunite

In heaven we’ll never again be apart

Walking eternally in God’s shining light.


Written by Carrie Roxanne Jones, for Earnie and Debbie

Leave a Reply

