REVIEW: The Killing Season

I am glad that I tuned in to watch this series and I have a new outlook on the way missing persons are searched for (or not) in the US. I feel bad for the families of all the prostitutes and I would want my loved one to be looked for just like any other missing person. I give props to the brave woman who killed the serial killer before he got her and she probably saved the lives of many people in the process. The series was a tough one to watch but I don’t regret it. Thanks to all the people who are helping to find out what happened to the girls.

Leave a Reply

