2016 Christmas For The Needy

I am excited to be doing this for the second year! From now until Christmas Eve, I am taking donations for clothing, basic necessities, gift cards, and presents for the Needy families in my town. Last year I was able to help 30+ kids and their families have a nice Christmas Day, and I did this (with the help of some generous people) not as an agency, but as an individual. I did all the calls, emails, files, advertising, etc. myself and I hope that this year I can do even more. If you want to help me make Christmas special for needy families , please email me at westsidefundfortheneedy2015@gmail.com or text me at (417) 429-8320. Thanks so much and God bless you all!!!

Leave a Reply

