The poem I wrote for Doug after his suicide..

Being published in November.

2 thoughts on “The poem I wrote for Doug after his suicide..

  1. Beautiful and very painful words. I started to cry, my father committed suicide in 1992, the month is coming up. I prayer for you my friend. Get on knees, ask God for guidance, his strength to cope, praise God for all the memories you had together and how you need to hug you for comfort. Let him ask any questions of you. He can always have larger plans than we know.
    I ask God to help each step forward, God will not let you down.
    msandorm@verizon.net, holding my hand out, take it when you need a friend.
    Minister Melinda-first time I’ve used my Minister name, it feels good but feel overwhelmed with what I need to learn to help more thru my charity.
    Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

