THE HELL YOU CREATED FOR ME(October 2, 2016)

You’re so hateful to me for no reason,

If I come home happy, you make me cry,

I can’t seem to stop you from doing this,

I am almost out of reasons to try.

Most days you are nice, seeming to be ok,

Telling me how much you love me in a letter,

Then out of thin air you become psychotic,

I don’t see this ever getting better.

Acting like it’s my fault for your hostility,

Like I don’t deserve to breathe your same air,

I didn’t realize I wasn’t allowed to smile,

I can tell deep down that you really don’t care.

I have feelings for you but now it’s different,

When this happens I lose more love for you,

One day soon I will just give up completely,

And there will be nothing you can do…

Leave a Reply

