I’m Scared… Are You?

I am praying that America votes correctly in the upcoming presidential election. I have to say that Hilary will be the less if two evils. I am pissed off about Trump saying that shit about our heroes who go to war to defend us against the terrorism other countries suffer from daily while he sits on his ass collecting money from all his enterprises. He is dangerous for our country and I truly believe that he will somehow piss off another country enough to bomb us and it scares me to think about all the other damage he will cause us. Please help us live in peace and don’t vote for that money hungry selfish bastard!

3 thoughts on “I’m Scared… Are You?

Leave a Reply

