Life in Hell..

He once was a hero among villains to you, your Knight in shining armor. But one day for no real reason at all, he switches to the worst evil you’ve ever encountered. He calls you names, smashes your things, and may even strike you. It’s all you can do to keep him from blowing up in your face. I am here to tell you, it’s not going to get better. His apologies are empty and the control he has over you is all that keeps him going. Get out, leave, find a place to go and escape from the hell. Or be prepared for the possibility of him killing you or you killing yourself. No one has the right to do this to you. I know because I am in that hell as I write this and I am trying to convince myself all these things. Please pray for me….

Leave a Reply

