Cigarettes Suck

I started smoking when I was just eleven years old and I did it because it was something that I could get away with behind my adoptive parents backs. I was addicted immediately and I was up to two packs a day by age 17. I have had many lung issues because of it and I am down to about a pack daily now at age 38. I have tried to quit several times but no luck. I am so pissed off at myself for ever starting. Hell, right now I am out of cigarettes and am re-rolling butts from Walmart ashtrays. I am here to tell you, cigarettes really freaking suck..

Leave a Reply

