Why I Will Never Vote Again 

I got to use my voting privilege for the first time in the 2000 presidential election. I was all proud to be able to make a difference in the world and thought (stupidly) that my voice mattered. I later found out that, even though the American people, with the popular vote saying that one person won, were outvoted by a few hundred rich people with their electoral votes. I then realized that a million of us will never be a match for a few rich people and their opinions. I decided that day, I will never bother to pretend my voting would matter. I just sit back and watch the drama do it’s thing. Happy voting, and have a nice day!,😂

Leave a Reply

