WHY IS THIS HAPPENING??

My old man has been throwing up every day or two, and it is because of acid reflux disease. But he refuses to accept that and go get treated by a physician. I know by books and courses I have taken that eventually, he will have a hole worn out in the back of his throat from all the acid coming up his esophagus and I am freaking out because I believe that he may have a bleeding ulcer as well. I guess all I can do is hope he lives and gets the help he needs someday… Stubbornness is not always a good thing…

Left: My old man, Derek 

Right: My street son, Corey 

Leave a Reply

